Contact Us

Address

Kent Event Centre
Kent Showground,
Detling, Maidstone, Kent
ME14 3JF

Book a space
Fields with a * are required

Get in Touch

Please use the contact form below to get in touch with us, we will endeavour to get back to you within 24 hours.

Make a General Enquiry

Fields with a * are required
Nikki Dorkings
Deputy General Manager

  • Phone
    01622 633052
  • Email
    nikki@kenteventcentre.co.uk
Sally Higgins
Business Development and Sales Coordinator

Sales & booking enquiries

  • Phone
    01622 633057
  • Email
    sally@kentshowground.co.uk
Victoria Cattell
Business Development and Sales Coordinator

Sales & booking enquiries

  • Phone
    01622 633061
  • Email
    victoria@kenteventcentre.co.uk
Becky Withey
Events Team Leader

  • Phone
    01622 633069
  • Email
    becky@kenteventcentre.co.uk
Vicky McCulloch
Events Assistant

  • Phone
    01622 633065
  • Email
    vicky@kenteventcentre.co.uk
Chloe Prater
Hospitality Coordinator

  • Phone
    01622 633053
  • Email
    chloe@kenteventcentre.co.uk
Olivia Lewis-Deane
Marketing Coordinator

  • Phone
    01622 633064
  • Email
    olivia@kentshowground.co.uk
Sign up to our newsletter