Call us on: 01622 633064/65/54


KEiBA Awards

This year we are proud partners of the Kent Excellence in Business Awards (KEiBA), here is some information on the KEiBA awards and why you should think about entering.

KEiBA aims to recognise and reward excellence in Kent and Medway businesses of all sizes and across every sector – as well as individuals. Without a doubt, 2015 was tough and there couldn’t be a more important time to acknowledge those businesses that met the challenges of the last year

If you have spent the last 12 months:

  • tackling the downturn with innovation, drive and prudent financial management
  • being an inspiring and entrepreneurial leader
  • continuing to be an outstanding business in one of Kent’s leading sectors
  • or, can demonstrate your on-going commitment to excellence in staff relations, customer care or support of the community

…… then the KEiBA judges would like to hear from you.

As a reminder, entering KEiBA can raise the profile of your organisation and enhance its reputation by promoting the great work you have been doing over the last year, whilst at the same time providing you with a platform to celebrate your successes.

Please note that we have a number of categories running in this year’s scheme which may be of interest to you:

  • Large Business of the Year
  • SME Business of the Year
  • Start Up Business of the Year
  • Manufacturing Business of the Year
  • Technology Business of the Year
  • Land Based Business of the Year
  • Tourism and Hospitality Business of the Year
  • Business Commitment to the Environment Award
  • Business Commitment to the Community Award
  • Employer of the Year
  • Customer Service and Commitment Award
  • Success in International Markets Award
  • Entrepreneur of the Year
  • Young Entrepreneur of the Year
  • Apprenticeship of the Year

You may enter a maximum of three categories.

Full details of how to enter this year’s awards, entry criteria for each category and a run down of what the judges are looking for are enclosed. Entry forms can be completed at and must be submitted by 26 February 2016.

Comments Closed

Comments are closed.